CPCA Executive

This year's CPCA Executive and the Provincial Coordinators would like to extend their thanks and appreciation to all regions for overseeing their provincial playdowns as well as assisting in the Canadian Police Championship in Fredericton. If you have any questions, comments, suggestions or likewise, please feel free to contact the appropriate individual. 
 
CPCA Executive

President: Stuart Knockwood
Vice President: Anthony Chilton
Secretary/Treasurer: Steven Meunier
Past President: Ted McIntyre


Stuart@policecurling.ca
Anthony@policecurling.ca
Steve@policecurling.ca
Ted@policecurling.ca
CPCA Regional Coordinators

Newfoundland & Labrador: Roger Hansford
Nova Scotia: Joe Taplin
Prince Edward Island: David Buell
New Brunswick: Lorne House
Quebec: Sebastien Gaudreault
Ontario: Kayla McTaggart
Northern Ontario: Jim Szarka
Manitoba: Bill Stewart
Saskatchewan: Gerry Schneider
Alberta: Doug Marks
British Columbia: Bill Taylor
YK/NWT/NUN: TBA

2018 Host Chair: Joel Matthews
Joel@Policecurling.ca



Roger@policecurling.ca
Joe.taplin@policecurling.ca
David@policecurling.ca
Lorne@policecurling.ca
Qccoordonateur@policecurling.ca
Kayla@policecurling.ca
Jim@policecurling.ca
Bill@policecurling.ca
Gerrys@policecurling.ca
Doug@policecurling.ca
BillTaylor@policecurling.ca