NBPCA logoNew Brunswick Police Curling Association

New Brunswick
2018 NB Police Curling Championships
Presented By The World Financial Group
World Financial Group
Team Narrowmore and WFG Sponsor
Team Narrowmore NBPCA 2018 Champion presented Trophy by
World Financial Group Representative Ron Theriault
More 2018 Draw and Championship Results Here

The 2017 Fredericton Championship Website  check out all the action.
Fredericton Championship logo

2018 NBPCA Champions
Team New Brunswick
Tom Denyer  | Al Narrowmore | Blair Lutz | Joe Roper

2018 Daryl Lund Award Winner

Darrell Lund Memorial
2018 Daryl Lund Memorial Award Winner
Shawn Doucet presents Lynn Saulnier this years Award
Award given to the participant showing outstanding sportsmanship and personality