SPCA logoSaskatchewan Police Curling Association

World Financial Group
World Financial Group presents the

2020 Saskatchewan Police Curling Championships
were held at the Kronau Curling Club - Kronau, SK.
January 11 & 12 2020. Entry Fee $300.00
Both Competitive and Fun Friend and Family Spiel Options
Competive  Champion to represent province at the
2020 Toronto National Championship.
Contact Jana Tisdale at Jana@policecurling.ca for further information.
Teams can be combination of peace officers from any agency.
Competition is a double knockout, Banquet on Saturday Evening included.

Team Saskatchewan 2020
 Adam Himmelspach - Monty Lecomte - Joanne Franklin - Darren Simons
Team Saskatchewan 2020

Saskatchewan Brings home the Gold in 2012, 2013 & 2016
Team Saskatchewan wins the Canadian Police Curling Championship.
2016 Canadian Police Champions
Jason Jacobson - Jana Tisdale - Gerry Schneider - Al Dmytryshyn

Team Canada 2013
Team Canada - Saskatchewan
Al Dmytryshyn - Gerry Schneider - Jeremy Tipper - Jason Jacobson

2013 Saskatoon Canadian Championships
2013 Dick Tincher Award Winner  Honourary Life Members 2013 
2013 CPCA Honourary Life Members
Gerry Schneider - Roger Pick
2013 Dick Tincher Award Winner Jana Tisdale   

2013 Reed Alstars
2013 All stars
Braden Zawada | Gerry Schneider | Jeremy Tipper | Dave Chalmers

Saskatchewan Police Curling Associations Major Sponsor
Terry Gulaga Hallmark Realty - Saskatoon SaskatchewanHallmark Reality image